UNREINE HAUT SET
UNREINE HAUT SET
UNREINE HAUT SET
UNREINE HAUT SET
UNREINE HAUT SET

UNREINE HAUT SET

Bye Bye unreine Haut, Pickel & Mitesser!
Angebotspreis€ 305,00 Regulärer Preis€ 359,00
Spare € 54,00

Inkl. MwSt. & kostenlosem Versand

€ 57,55 /100ml

✓ Perfekt für zu unreiner & Mitesser neigender Haut
✓ Reduzierung von Unreinheiten & Pickeln
✓ Linderung von Hyperpigmentierung & Entzündungen
✓ Verfeinerung von Poren & Mitessern
✓ Bekämpfung öliger Haut
✓ Exfolierende Wirkung für maximale Balance

Ideales Set bei unreiner Haut und vergrößerten Poren – für klare, ausgeglichene Haut.

DR. TIMM GOLUEKE

Dermatologe & Gründer

Unser Set für UNREINE HAUT ist Ihre Antwort auf unausgeglichene Haut und Unreinheiten - entwickelt, um Pickel, vergrößerte Poren und Unreinheiten zu reduzieren. Die Produkte aus diesem Set reinigen porentief, regulieren die Talgproduktion, wirken entzündungshemmend sowie beruhigend und Pickeln entgegen.

Diese Routine enthält:

1. Den sanften & effektiven Phytoactive Cleansing Balm (200ml) zur Erstreinigung und Feuchtigkeitsspende
2. Die Skin Perfecting Essence (200ml), um Rückstände zu entfernen und gleichzeitig das Erscheinungsbild zu verbessern
3. Die Purifying Solution (30ml), um die Regeneration, Elastizität & Festigkeit der Haut zu fördern
4. Die Purifying Mask (100ml), um der Haut Feuchtigkeit zu schenken und die Hautstruktur zu fördern

Erhalten Sie das UNREINE HAUT SET zu einem Vorteilspreis und sparen Sie dabei 54€ (über 15% Preisvorteil)

Cleansing Balm:

Morgens und abend sein kleine Menge mit warmen Wassersanft auf der Gesichtshaut einmassieren. Mit klarem Wasser abspülen

Skin Perfecting Essence:

Morgens und abends mit einem Wattepad oder als Splash auf die Haut auftragen. Bei empfindlicher Haut sollte die Phytoactive Skin Perfecting Essence anfangs auf ein mit Wasser getränktes Wattepad gegeben werden.

Purifying Solution:

4–6 Tropfen auf diegereinigte Haut auftragen und sanfteinpressen, bis alles vollständigeingezogen ist. Anschließend eineFeuchtigkeitscreme auftragen.

Purifying Mask:

Eine dünne, gleichmäßigeSchicht auf die saubere, trockeneHaut auftragen – die Augenpartieaussparen. Nach 10–20 Minuten gutabspülen

1. Cleansing Balm (200ml) • Sanfter Balsam für die Haut • Effektive Reinigung • Reduzierung von Schwellung • Hyaluronsäure für Feuchtigkeit • Entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften 2. Skin Perfecting Essence (200ml) • Nährend & sanft • Porenverfeinernd • Kollagenstärkend • Entzündungshemmend • kann Hyperpigmentierung reduzieren 3. Purifying Solution (30ml) • Reduzierung von: Unreinheiten & Pickeln Hyperpigmentierung & Entzündungen Poren & Mitessern Hautschuppen 4. Purifying Mask (100ml) • Niacinamide zur Befreiung der Haut von Unreinheiten • Tranexsamsäure zur Reduzierung von Pigmentflecken • Salicylsäure für entzündungshemmende Wirkung

Cleansing Balm:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ISOAMYL LAURATE, SORBITOL, DEHYDROXANTHAN GUM, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, PARFUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA JAPONICA LEAF EXTRACT, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, LIMONENE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, LINALOOL, ALCOHOL, MALTODEXTRIN, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, DRYOPTERIS FILIX-MAS ROOT EXTRACT, LECITHIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, XANTHAN GUM, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT,VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, CI 77891

2. Skin Perfecting Essence
AQUA, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, MALEIC ACID, LACTIC ACID,GLUCONOLACTONE, SODIUM LACTATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, PARFUM

3. Purifying Solution
AQUA, GLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, SALIX ALBA BARK EXTRACT, MALTODEXTRIN,DEHYDROXANTHAN GUM, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRANEXAMIC ACID, ZINC PCA, RETINYL PALMITATE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, VITEX AGNUS CASTUS EXTRACT, POLYPODIUM LEUCOTOMOS ROOT EXTRACT, LECITHIN, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, XANTHAN GUM, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM BENZOATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, CI 77891

4. Purifying Mask
AQUA (WATER), HEPTYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, DEHYDROXANTHAN GUM, MALTODEXTRIN, SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, TRANEXAMIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIFOLIUM PRATENSE (RED CLOVER) FLOWER EXTRACT, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CITRIC ACID, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYPODIUM LEUCOTOMOS ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED GARDENIA FLORIDA EXTRACT, LECITHIN, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA (ACEROLA) FRUIT EXTRACT, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES (SEABUCKTHORN) FRUIT OIL, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE)

Award-Winning Patented Skincare

1. SCHRITT

REINIGEN

Dieser Reiniger ist der erste Schritt in Ihrer Pflegeroutine. Die nährende Textur spendet viel Feuchtigkeit und bewahrt den natürlichen, gesunden pH-Wert der Haut. Der patentierte Royal Fern Komplex bietet zusätzlichen Schutz vor freien Radikalen, Gurkenextrakte reduzieren Schwellungen und Hyaluronsäure versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit schon bei der Reinigung.

2. SCHRITT

KLÄREN

Diese luxuriöse Essence minimiert das Erscheinungsbild von Poren, stärkt das Kollagen, lindert Entzündungen und reduziert Hyperpigmentierung. Gluconolacton und Alphahydroxysäuren wirken zusammen, um den Teint weicher und feiner erscheinen zu lassen, ohne ihn zu reizen. Der patentierte Royal Fern Komplex hilft, die Haut zu regenerieren und sie vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen von UV-Strahlung und Umweltverschmutzung zu schützen.

3. SCHRITT

WIRKEN

The Purifying Solution ist Ihre Antwort auf unausgeglichene Haut und Unreinheiten - entwickelt, um Anzeichen von Pickeln und vergrößerten Poren zu bekämpfen und Öligkeit und Entzündungen zu reduzieren. Dieses reinigende Serum mit exfolierendem Extrakt aus weißer Weidenrinde und Retinol bekämpft nicht nur Mitesser und Unreinheiten, sondern hellt die Haut auch auf und reduziert Verfärbungen nach Pickelmalem mit Hilfe von Tranexamsäure. Es enthält außerdem antibakterielles Zink-PCA und Mönchspfeffer, die gegen hormonell bedingte Akne und Mitesser wirken. Und damit Ihre Haut klar und strahlend bleibt, bewahren Niacinamid und Hyaluronsäure die natürliche Feuchtigkeit und Schutzbarriere der Haut.

4. SCHRITT

GESICHT PFLEGEN

Die Purifying Mask ist mit einer Mischung aus natürlichen Extrakten und hautfreundlichen Nährstoffen angereichert und geht über das Gewöhnliche hinaus. Sie entfernt mühelos Unreinheiten, überschüssige Öle und Umweltgifte und lässt Ihren Teint erfrischt und revitalisiert aussehen. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Reinigungsmasken, die Ihrer Haut wichtige Feuchtigkeit entziehen können, bietet unsere Gel-Maske ein luxuriöses, verwöhnendes Erlebnis. Spüren Sie das sanfte, kühlende Gefühl, wenn die Maske auf Ihre Haut gleitet, sie beruhigt, während sie ihre Wirkung entfaltet. Die Gelee-Textur passt sich den Konturen Ihres Gesichts an und sorgt für eine gleichmäßige Abdeckung und eine optimale Aufnahme der reinigenden Wirkstoffe.

HAUPTINHALTSSTOFFE

Neben dem patentierten Royal Fern Komplex, enthält diese Routine noch weitere effektive & besondere Wirkstoffe:

NIACINAMIDE

Es trägt dazu bei, die Zellenergie wiederherzustellen, beschädigte DNA zu reparieren & die immunsuppressiven Auswirkungen von sonnenbedingten UV-Strahlen zu verringern. Es eignet sich auch hervorragend für zu Akne neigende Hauttypen.

SALICYLSÄURE

Ist eine Art von Peelingsäure und hat entzündungshemmende und antibakterielle Eigenschaften. Sie kann bis in die Poren eindringen und überschüssigen Talg und Ablagerungen auflösen. Die entzündungshemmende Wirkung kann der Haut helfen, weniger rot und entzündet auszusehen.

HYALURONSÄURE

Hyaluronsäure hilft, die Zellfeuchtigkeit aufzufüllen und zu speichern, was zu einer hydratisierten, prallen Haut führt. Feine Linien sind weniger sichtbar und die Haut sieht praller aus.

TRANEXAMSÄURE

Stammt von der Aminosäure Lysin und hilft, das Erscheinungsbild von Hyperpigmentierungen und Unverträglichkeiten zu reduzieren, insbesondere nach Akne und Unreinheiten. Als positiver Nebeneffekt stärkt Tranexamsäure die Hautbarriere.

FARN EXTRAKT

Das enorme antioxidative Potenzial der Farne sorgt dafür, dass bestehende Hautschäden repariert und neue Schäden verhindert werden. Hautpigmentierung werden reduziert, dies sorgt für einen glatteren Teint. Der Farn-Extrakt wirkt zudem entzündungshemmend und antibakteriell.

GLUCONOLACTONE

Hat die Fähigkeit, abgestorbene Zellen von der obersten Hautschicht zu entfernen, was zu einem glatteren, strahlenderen Teint führt. Durch die größeren Moleküle, kann die Säure nicht sehr tief in die Haut eindringen, weshalb es im Vergleich zu anderen Säuren sanfter ist und eine gute Wahl für empfindliche Haut darstellt.

FRUCHTSÄUREN

Sie bekämpfen effektiv die Zeichen der Hautalterung und tragen dazu bei, die Haut zu peelen, aufzuhellen und den Hautton und die Textur zu verbessern.

JOJOBAÖL

Ist ein hervorragender Wirkstoff, der den Teint weich und geschmeidig macht. Es ist reich an Flavonoiden und Vitamin E, einem starken Antioxidans, das die Haut vor oxidativen Schäden schützt. Jojoba Öl hat entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften, die die Haut beruhigen und auch für zu Akne neigende Haut geeignet sind.

DOCTORS' COMMENT

Wenn Sie zu unreiner Haut oder vergrößerten Poren neigen, ist dieses Set genau das Richtige für Sie. Die studiengeprüften Inhaltsstoffe mindern Pickel und Poren, verhindern Hyperpigmentierungen und bringen Ihre Hautbarriere wieder in Balance.

Dr. Timm Golueke

WEITERE PRODUKTE ENTDECKEN

Phytoactive Eye CreamPhytoactive Eye Cream
Phytoactive Eye Cream
AngebotspreisAb € 56,00
€ 1.120,00 /100ml
Phytoactive Anti-Aging Rich CreamPhytoactive Anti-Aging Rich Cream
Phytoactive Anti-Aging Rich Cream
Angebotspreis€ 240,00
€ 480,00 /100ml
Phytoactive Antioxidative AmpoulesPhytoactive Antioxidative Ampoules
Phytoactive Antioxidative Ampoules
Angebotspreis€ 160,00
€ 533,33 /100ml

DR. TIMM GOLUEKE

ROYAL FERN

Innovative Produkte für den Hautschutz

ANTI BLEMISH SET
ANTI BLEMISH SET
ANTI BLEMISH SET
ANTI BLEMISH SET
ANTI BLEMISH SET

ANTI BLEMISH SET

Bye Bye to acne, pimples & blackheads!
Sale price€ 305,00 Regular price€ 359,00
Save € 54,00

incl. VAT & free shipping

€ 57,55 /100ml

✓ Perfect for acne-prone and blackhead-prone skin
✓ Reduces impurities and pimples
✓ Minimizes hyperpigmentation and inflammation
✓ Refines pores and blackheads
✓ Combats oily skin
✓ Exfoliating effect for maximum balance

An ideal set for blemished skin and enlarged pores – for clear, balanced skin.

DR. TIMM GOLUEKE

Dermatologist & Founder

Say goodbye to uneven skin and imperfections with our set for ACNE-PRONE SKIN - developed to reduce pimples, enlarged pores, and imperfections. The products in this set deeply cleanse pores, regulate sebum production, provide anti-inflammatory and soothing effects, and combat pimples.

This routine includes:

  1. Gentle and effective Phytoactive Cleansing Balm (200ml) for initial cleansing and moisturizing.
  2. Skin Perfecting Essence (200ml) to remove residues and improve skin appearance.
  3. Purifying Solution (30ml) to promote skin regeneration, elasticity, and firmness.
  4. Purifying Mask (100ml) to moisturize the skin and promote skin structure.

Get the ACNE-PRONE SKIN SET at a special price and save 54€ (over 15% discount).

Cleansing Balm: Massage a small amount gently onto the face morning and evening with warm water. Rinse off with clear water.

Skin Perfecting Essence: Apply morning and evening with a cotton pad or as a splash on the skin. For sensitive skin, initially apply the Phytoactive Skin Perfecting Essence to a cotton pad moistened with water.

Purifying Solution: Apply 4-6 drops to cleansed skin and gently press until fully absorbed. Follow with a moisturizer.

Purifying Mask: Apply a thin, even layer to clean, dry skin, avoiding the eye area. Leave on for 10-20 minutes, then rinse off thoroughly.

1. Cleansing Balm (200ml):

• Gentle balm for the skin
• Effective cleansing
• Reduces swelling
• Hyaluronic acid for moisture
• Anti-inflammatory properties

Skin Perfecting Essence (200ml):

• Nourishing & gentle
• Refines pores
• Strengthens collagen
• Anti-inflammatory
• May reduce hyperpigmentation

Purifying Solution (30ml):

Reduces:
• Impurities & pimples
• Hyperpigmentation & inflammation
• Pores & blackheads
• Skin flakes

Purifying Mask (100ml):

• Niacinamide to free the skin from impurities
• Tranexamic acid to reduce pigmentation spots
• Salicylic acid for anti-inflammatory effect

Cleansing Balm:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ISOAMYL LAURATE, SORBITOL, DEHYDROXANTHAN GUM, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, PARFUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA JAPONICA LEAF EXTRACT, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, LIMONENE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, LINALOOL, ALCOHOL, MALTODEXTRIN, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, DRYOPTERIS FILIX-MAS ROOT EXTRACT, LECITHIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, XANTHAN GUM, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT,VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, CI 77891

2. Skin Perfecting Essence
AQUA, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, MALEIC ACID, LACTIC ACID,GLUCONOLACTONE, SODIUM LACTATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, PARFUM

3. Purifying Solution
AQUA, GLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, SALIX ALBA BARK EXTRACT, MALTODEXTRIN,DEHYDROXANTHAN GUM, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRANEXAMIC ACID, ZINC PCA, RETINYL PALMITATE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, VITEX AGNUS CASTUS EXTRACT, POLYPODIUM LEUCOTOMOS ROOT EXTRACT, LECITHIN, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, XANTHAN GUM, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM BENZOATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, CI 77891

4. Purifying Mask
AQUA (WATER), HEPTYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, DEHYDROXANTHAN GUM, MALTODEXTRIN, SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, TRANEXAMIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIFOLIUM PRATENSE (RED CLOVER) FLOWER EXTRACT, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CITRIC ACID, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYPODIUM LEUCOTOMOS ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED GARDENIA FLORIDA EXTRACT, LECITHIN, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA (ACEROLA) FRUIT EXTRACT, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES (SEABUCKTHORN) FRUIT OIL, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE)

Award-Winning Patented Skincare

Step 1

CLEAN

Think of this cleanser as your first treatment step. The nourishing texture provides plenty of moisture while preserving the skin’s natural healthy pH. The patented Royal Fern Complex provides extra protection against free radicals, cucumber extracts reduces puffiness whilst hyaluronic acid delivers hydration into the skin.

Step 2

PREPARE

This luxurious formula minimizes the appearance of pores, boosts collagen, soothes inflammation, and reduces hyperpigmentation in just a few drops. Gluconolactone and alpha hydroxy acids work together to reveal a softer, more refined complexion without causing irritation, while the patented Royal Fern Complex helps regenerate skin and protect it against the damaging effects of UV exposure and pollution. Use it after cleansing to help any subsequent products in your skin care routine penetrate even deeper.

STEP 3

TREAT

The Purifying Solution is your answer to unbalanced skin and impurities – designed to target,imperfections, signs of breakouts and to reduce oiliness & inflammation. Infused with exfoliating
white willow bark extract and retinol this purifying serum not only battles (and prevents) blackheads and breakouts, but also brightens and reduces post-acne discoloration with the help of tranexamic acid. It also contains antibacterial zinc-pca and monk’s pepper which addresses hormonal acne and whiteheads. And, to keep your skin clear and contented, the inclusion of niacinamide and and hyaluronic acid maintain the skin’s natural moisture and protective barrier.

STEP 4

MASK ON!

Infused with a blend of natural extracts and skin-loving nutrients, the Purifying Mask goes beyond the ordinary. It effortlessly draws out impurities, excess oils, and environmental toxins, leaving your complexion refreshed and revitalized. Unlike conventional purifying masks that can strip your skin of essential moisture, our jelly mask provides a luxurious, pampering sensation. Feel the gentle, cooling sensation as the mask glides onto your skin, soothing and comforting as it works its magic.

KEY INGREDIENTS

In addition to the patented Royal Fern Complex, this anti-aging routine also contains other effective and special active ingredients:

NIACINAMIDE

It helps restore cellular energy, repair damaged DNA, and reduce the immunosuppressive effects of sun-induced UV rays and it prevents the transfer of pigment within the skin, which can help reduce hyperpigmentation. It works also great for acne-prone skin types.

SALICYLIC ACID

Is a type of an exfoliating acid and has anti-inflammatory and antibacterial properties. It can penetrate down into pores and dissolve excess sebum and debris. The anti-inflammatory effect can help skin to look less red and inflamed.

HYALURONIC ACID

Hyaluronic acid helps replenish and hold cell moisture, leading to hydrated, plump skin. Fine lines are less visible and the skin looks more plumped.

TRANEXAMIC ACID

It comes from the amino acid lysine and helps to reduce the look of hyperpigmentation and discolerations, espacially after acne and breakouts. As a positive side effect Tranexamic Acid is strenghtening the skin barrier.

FERN EXTRACTS

The ferns vast antioxidant potential ensures that existing skin damage is repaired and new damage is prevented. That is, the reduction of any skin pigmentation provides for a smoother complexion. The fern extract also has anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial effects.

GLUCONOLACTONE

Has the ability to remove dead cells from the outer most layer of the skin, resulting in a smoother, brighter, complexion. notably gentler than other acids. It's also a much larger molecule that can't penetrate very deeply into the skin, which is reason that it's gentler and a good option for the sensitive skin compared to other acids.

FRUIT ACIDS

They effectively combat signs of aging and they help to exfoliate, brighten, and improve tone and texture.

JOJOBA OIL

Is a great emollient, softening and smoothing your complexion. It is rich in flavonoids and vitamin E, a potent antioxidant that defends the skin against oxidative damage. Jojoba has anti-inflammatory properties that help soothe skin and is great for acne-prone skin as well.

DOCTORS' COMMENT

If you tend to have blemished skin or enlarged pores, this set is perfect for you. The clinically tested ingredients reduce pimples and pores, prevent hyperpigmentation, and restore balance to your skin barrier.

Dr. Timm Golueke

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Phytoactive Eye CreamPhytoactive Eye Cream
Phytoactive Eye Cream
Sale priceFrom € 56,00
€ 1.120,00 /100ml
Phytoactive Rich CreamPhytoactive Rich Cream
Phytoactive Rich Cream
Sale price€ 240,00
€ 480,00 /100ml
Phytoactive Anti-Oxidative AmpoulesPhytoactive Anti-Oxidative Ampoules
Phytoactive Anti-Oxidative Ampoules
Sale price€ 160,00
€ 533,33 /100ml

DR. TIMM GOLUEKE

ROYAL FERN

Innovative Products For Skin Protection