THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET
THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET
THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET
THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET
THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET
THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET

THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET

All that your skin needs!
Angebotspreis€ 610,00 Regulärer Preis€ 817,00
Spare € 207,00

Inkl. MwSt. & kostenlosem Versand

€ 123,23 /100ml

Set enthält alle essentiellen Pflegeschritte
Reinigen, Klären, Wirken & Pflegen mit 5 Produkten
Effektives & pflegendes Anti-Aging Beauty-Set
Für alle, die sich ein klares & strahlendes Erscheinungsbild wünschen

Das perfekte Set um die Jugendlichkeit und Strahlkraft Ihrer Haut zu erhalten.

DR. TIMM GOLUEKE

Dermatologe & Gründer

Die THE GOLDEN ROUTINE ist, wie der Name bereits verrät, ein perfekt vollabgerundetes Starter-Set, welches jeden essentiellen Schritt einer Beauty-Pflege Routine abdeckt.

Diese Routine enthält:

1. Den sanften & effektiven Phytoactive Cleansing Balm (200ml) zur Erstreinigung und Feuchtigkeitsspende
2. Die Skin Perfecting Essence (200ml), um Rückstände zu entfernen und gleichzeitig das Erscheinungsbild zu verbessern
3. Das Phytoactive Serum (30ml), um die Regeneration, Elastizität & Festigkeit der Haut zu fördern
4. Die Phytoactive Cream (50ml), um der Haut Feuchtigkeit zu schenken und die Hautstruktur zu fördern
5. Die Phytoactive Eye Cream (15ml), um die empfindlichste Partie des Gesichtes zu pflegen

Erhalten Sie das THE GOLDEN ROUTINE zu einem Vorteilspreis und sparen Sie dabei 207€ (über 25% Preisvorteil)

1. Cleansing Balm:
Morgens und abend sein kleine Menge mit warmen Wassersanft auf der Gesichtshaut einmassieren. Mit klarem Wasser abspülen

2. Skin Perfecting:
Morgens und abends mit einem Wattepad oder als Splash auf die Haut auftragen. Bei empfindlicher Haut sollte die Phytoactive Skin Perfecting Essence anfangs auf ein mit Wasser getränktes Wattepad gegeben werden.

3. Phytoactive Serum:
Morgens und/oderabends als erstes Pflegeprodukt nach der Reinigung auftragen.

4. Phytoactive Cream:
Morgens und/oderabends nach der sanften, effektiven Reinigung eine kleine Menge auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen.

5. Phytoactive Eye Cream:
Ein- bis zweimal täglich eine linsengroße Menge auf die Augenpartie auftragen und mit den Fingern sanft einklopfen.

1. Cleansing Balm (200ml) • Sanfter Balsam für die Haut • Effektive Reinigung • Reduzierung von Schwellung • Hyaluronsäure für Feuchtigkeit • Entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften 2. Skin Perfecting Essence (200ml) • Nährend & sanft • Porenverfeinernd • Kollagenstärkend • Entzündungshemmend • kann Hyperpigmentierung reduzieren 3. Phytoactive Serum (30ml) • Hautregeneration • Elastizität & Festigkeit • Reduzierung von Pigmenten • Schutz vor Umweltverschmutzung 4. Phytoactive Cream (50ml) • 12 Stunden Feuchtigkeit • Stimmulierung der Kollagenbildung • Hemmung des Kollagen- und Elastinabbaus • Reduzierung von Pigmenten • Feuchtigkeits-Boost für maximale Strahlkraft 5. Phytoactive Eye Cream (15ml) • Anti-Aging Augencreme glättet und hellt auf • Mindert feine Linien, Schwellungen und dunkle Augenringe • Spendet wohltuende und beruhigende Feuchtigkeit • Unterstützt die Haut im Kampf gegen freie Radikale

Cleansing Balm:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ISOAMYL LAURATE, SORBITOL, DEHYDROXANTHAN GUM, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, PARFUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA JAPONICA LEAF EXTRACT, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, LIMONENE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, LINALOOL, ALCOHOL, MALTODEXTRIN, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, DRYOPTERIS FILIX-MAS ROOT EXTRACT, LECITHIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, XANTHAN GUM, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT,VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, CI 77891

Skin Perfecting Essence:

AQUA, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, MALEIC ACID, LACTIC ACID,GLUCONOLACTONE, SODIUM LACTATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, PARFUM

Phytoactive Serum:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, DEHYDROXANTHAN GUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, ALCOHOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, DRYOPTERIS FILIXMAS ROOT EXTRACT, LIMONENE, LECITHIN, LINALOOL, XANTHAN GUM, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, MALTODEXTRIN, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, CI 77891

Phytoactive Cream:

AQUA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ETHYLHEXYL STEREATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERIN, ISOHEXADECANE, CETEARYL ISONONANOATE, PROPYLENE GYLCOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CETEARYL SULFATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER, MACADEMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, STEARETH – 21, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, POLYMETHLY METHACRYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CETEARETH – 20, CARBOMER, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, LECITHIN, PARFUM , ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYALURONATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, MOTHER OF PEARL EXTRACT, DRYOPTERIS FILIX-MAS ROOT EXTRACT, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZOPHENONE-4, VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT

Phytoactive Eye Cream:

AQUA,PROPYLENE GYLCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL, ISOHEXADECANE, DIMETHICONE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CETEARETH – 20, CERA ALBA, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, MACADEMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, ETHYLHEXYL STEREATE, POLYMETHLYMETHACRYLATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, DRYOPTERIS FILIX-MAS ROOT EXTRACT, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, LECITHIN, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, SORBITOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MOTHER OF PEARL EXTRACT, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, POLYACRYLAMIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, LAURETH – 7, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, LAURETH – 7, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BENZOPHENONE-4, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE,LIMONENE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, PARFUM , TITANIUM DIOXIDE

Award-Winning Patented skincare

1. SCHRITT

REINIGEN

Dieser Reiniger ist der erste Schritt in Ihrer Pflegeroutine. Die nährende Textur spendet viel Feuchtigkeit und bewahrt den natürlichen, gesunden pH-Wert der Haut. Der patentierte Royal Fern Komplex bietet zusätzlichen Schutz vor freien Radikalen, Gurkenextrakte reduzieren Schwellungen und Hyaluronsäure versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit schon bei der Reinigung.

2. SCHRITT

KLÄREN

Diese luxuriöse Essence minimiert das Erscheinungsbild von Poren, stärkt das Kollagen, lindert Entzündungen und reduziert Hyperpigmentierung. Gluconolacton und Alphahydroxysäuren wirken zusammen, um den Teint weicher und feiner erscheinen zu lassen, ohne ihn zu reizen. Der patentierte Royal Fern Komplex hilft, die Haut zu regenerieren und sie vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen von UV-Strahlung und Umweltverschmutzung zu schützen.

3. SCHRITT

WIRKEN

Unser Patent in der Flasche! Entdecken Sie das Herz von Royal Fern mit der höchsten Konzentration unseres patentierten Royal Fern Komplexes. Dieses erfrischende Serum regeneriert die Haut sofort nach dem Auftragen. Vollgepackt mit Antioxidantien und wertvollen Pflanzenextrakten, schützt es die Haut vor genetischer und umweltbedingter Alterung und Stress. Festigkeit und Elastizität werden schrittweise verbessert, die Pigmentbildung wird reduziert.

4. SCHRITT

GESICHT PFLEGEN

Diese schnell einziehende und leichte Creme revitalisiert die Haut sofort. Der patentierte Royal Fern Komplex liefert 12 Stunden lang Feuchtigkeit tief in die Epidermis, stimuliert die Kollagenproduktion, hemmt den Kollagen- und Elastinabbau und wirkt der Pigmentierung entgegen - für eine strahlende, glatte Haut. Ungleichmäßige Pigmentierung wird gemildert, das Ergebnis ist ein strahlender, ebenmäßiger Teint.

5. SCHRITT

AUGEN PFLEGEN

Diese beruhigende, reichhaltige Augencreme mit unserem patentierten Royal Fern Komplex reduziert die Auswirkungen der genetischen und umweltbedingten Hautalterung um die empfindliche Augenpartie und mindert feine Linien, Schwellungen und dunkle Augenringe. Die Augenpartie wirkt sofort frischer, mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und ist vor zukünftigen Belastungen geschützt.

HAUPTINHALTSSTOFFE

Neben dem patentierten Royal Fern Komplex, enthält diese Routine noch weitere effektive & besondere Wirkstoffe:

ROYAL FERN KOMPLEX

Die patentierte Formel kombiniert hochwirksame Farn-Extrakte mit einer Auswahl leistungsstarker pflanzlicher Inhaltsstoffe, die mit antioxidativen Effekten aufwarten & gleichzeitig das Zellwachstum anregen.

HYALURONSÄURE

Hyaluronsäure hilft, die Zellfeuchtigkeit aufzufüllen und zu speichern, was zu einer hydratisierten, prallen Haut führt. Feine Linien sind weniger sichtbar und die Haut sieht praller aus.

VITAMIN C

Ein starkes Antioxidans, das die Haut vor Umwelt-Stressfaktoren schützt. Außerdem spielt es eine wichtige Rolle bei der Förderung der Kollagen-Produktion. Vitamin C ist auch hilfreich bei der Aufhellung unerwünschter dunkler Flecken & postinflammatorischer Hyperpigmentierung.

GURKENEXTRAKT

Spendet Feuchtigkeit und beruhigt die Haut. Die erfrischenden Eigenschaften können Schwellungen und Juckreiz sowie Rötungen lindern.

VITAMIN E

Helps to keep your skin's protective barrier intact and allows for long-lasting moisture retention between your skin cells. It is an antioxidant as well that can heal the skin from sunburn and any form of irritation.

GLUCONOLACTONE

Hat die Fähigkeit, abgestorbene Zellen von der obersten Hautschicht zu entfernen, was zu einem glatteren, strahlenderen Teint führt. Durch die größeren Moleküle, kann die Säure nicht sehr tief in die Haut eindringen, weshalb es im Vergleich zu anderen Säuren sanfter ist und eine gute Wahl für empfindliche Haut darstellt.

FRUCHTSÄUREN

Sie bekämpfen effektiv die Zeichen der Hautalterung und tragen dazu bei, die Haut zu peelen, aufzuhellen und den Hautton und die Textur zu verbessern.

JOJOBAÖL

Ist ein hervorragender Wirkstoff, der den Teint weich und geschmeidig macht. Es ist reich an Flavonoiden und Vitamin E, einem starken Antioxidans, das die Haut vor oxidativen Schäden schützt. Jojoba Öl hat entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften, die die Haut beruhigen und auch für zu Akne neigende Haut geeignet sind.

DOCTORS' COMMENT

Das perfekt abgerundete Pflegeset! Die Produkte sind optimal aufeinander abgestimmt, schützen Ihre Haut mit Antioxidantien und sorgen für einen perfekt ausgeglichen Teint.

Dr. Timm Golueke

WEITERE PRODUKTE ENTDECKEN

Hair Perfecting SupplementsHair Perfecting Supplements
Hair Perfecting Supplements
Angebotspreis€ 85,00
Skin Perfecting SupplementsSkin Perfecting Supplements
Skin Perfecting Supplements
Angebotspreis€ 85,00
Phytoactive Anti-Aging Rich CreamPhytoactive Anti-Aging Rich Cream
Phytoactive Anti-Aging Rich Cream
Angebotspreis€ 240,00
€ 480,00 /100ml

DR. TIMM GOLUEKE

ROYAL FERN

Innovative Produkte für den Hautschutz

THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET
THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET
THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET
THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET
THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET
THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET

THE GOLDEN ROUTINE SET

All that your skin needs!
Sale price€ 610,00 Regular price€ 817,00
Save € 207,00

incl. VAT & free shipping

€ 123,23 /100ml

✓ Set includes all essential skincare steps
✓ Cleansing, clarifying, acting & nurturing with 5 products
✓ Effective and nurturing anti-aging beauty set
✓ For those desiring a clear and radiant complexion

The perfect Set to maintain the youthfulness and radiance of your skin.

DR. TIMM GOLUEKE

Dermatologist & Founder

THE GOLDEN ROUTINE is, as the name suggests, a perfectly rounded starter set that covers every essential step of a beauty care routine. This routine includes:

  1. Gentle and effective Phytoactive Cleansing Balm (200ml) for initial cleansing and moisturizing.
  2. Skin Perfecting Essence (200ml) to remove residues and improve appearance.
  3. Phytoactive Serum (30ml) to promote skin regeneration, elasticity, and firmness.
  4. Phytoactive Cream (50ml) to moisturize the skin and enhance skin structure.
  5. Phytoactive Eye Cream (15ml) to care for the delicate eye area.

Get THE GOLDEN ROUTINE at a special price and save 207€ (over 25% discount).

Cleansing Balm: Massage a small amount gently onto the face morning and evening with warm water. Rinse off with clear water.

Skin Perfecting Essence: Apply morning and evening with a cotton pad or splash onto the skin. For sensitive skin, initially apply the Phytoactive Skin Perfecting Essence on a cotton pad soaked in water.

Phytoactive Serum: Apply morning and/or evening as the first skincare product after cleansing.

Phytoactive Cream: Apply morning and/or evening after gentle, effective cleansing to face and neck.

Phytoactive Eye Cream: Apply a lentil-sized amount once or twice daily around the eye area, gently patting with fingers.

Cleansing Balm (200ml):

• Gentle balm for the skin
• Effective cleansing
• Reduces swelling
• Hyaluronic acid for moisture
• Anti-inflammatory properties

Skin Perfecting Essence (200ml):

• Nourishing & gentle
• Refines pores
• Strengthens collagen
• Anti-inflammatory
• Can reduce hyperpigmentation

Phytoactive Serum (30ml):

• Skin regeneration
• Elasticity & firmness
• Reduces pigmentation
• Protects against environmental pollution

Phytoactive Cream (50ml):

• 12-hour moisture
• Stimulates collagen production
• Inhibits collagen and elastin breakdown
• Reduces pigmentation
• Moisture boost for maximum radiance

Phytoactive Eye Cream (15ml):

• Anti-aging eye cream smoothens and brightens
• Reduces fine lines, swelling, and dark circles
• Provides soothing and calming moisture
• Supports skin against free radicals

Cleansing Balm:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ISOAMYL LAURATE, SORBITOL, DEHYDROXANTHAN GUM, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, PARFUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA JAPONICA LEAF EXTRACT, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, LIMONENE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, LINALOOL, ALCOHOL, MALTODEXTRIN, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, DRYOPTERIS FILIX-MAS ROOT EXTRACT, LECITHIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, XANTHAN GUM, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT,VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, CI 77891

Skin Perfecting Essence:

AQUA, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, MALEIC ACID, LACTIC ACID,GLUCONOLACTONE, SODIUM LACTATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, PARFUM

Phytoactive Serum:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, DEHYDROXANTHAN GUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, ALCOHOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, DRYOPTERIS FILIXMAS ROOT EXTRACT, LIMONENE, LECITHIN, LINALOOL, XANTHAN GUM, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, MALTODEXTRIN, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, CI 77891

Phytoactive Cream:

AQUA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ETHYLHEXYL STEREATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERIN, ISOHEXADECANE, CETEARYL ISONONANOATE, PROPYLENE GYLCOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CETEARYL SULFATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER, MACADEMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, STEARETH – 21, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, POLYMETHLY METHACRYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CETEARETH – 20, CARBOMER, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, LECITHIN, PARFUM , ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYALURONATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, MOTHER OF PEARL EXTRACT, DRYOPTERIS FILIX-MAS ROOT EXTRACT, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZOPHENONE-4, VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT

Phytoactive Eye Cream:

AQUA,PROPYLENE GYLCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL, ISOHEXADECANE, DIMETHICONE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CETEARETH – 20, CERA ALBA, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, MACADEMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, ETHYLHEXYL STEREATE, POLYMETHLYMETHACRYLATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, DRYOPTERIS FILIX-MAS ROOT EXTRACT, OSMUNDA REGALIS LEAF EXTRACT, LECITHIN, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, SORBITOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MOTHER OF PEARL EXTRACT, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, VOACANGA AFRICANA SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, POLYACRYLAMIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, LAURETH – 7, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, LAURETH – 7, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BENZOPHENONE-4, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE,LIMONENE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, PARFUM , TITANIUM DIOXIDE

Award-Winning Patented skincare

Step 1

CLEANSE

Think of this cleanser as your first treatment step. The nourishing texture provides plenty of moisture while preserving the skin’s natural healthy pH. The patented Royal Fern Complex provides extra protection against free radicals, cucumber extracts reduces puffiness whilst hyaluronic acid delivers hydration into the skin.

Step 2

PREPARE

This luxurious formula minimizes the appearance of pores, boosts collagen, soothes inflammation, and reduces hyperpigmentation in just a few drops. Gluconolactone and alpha hydroxy acids work together to reveal a softer, more refined complexion without causing irritation, while the patented Royal Fern Complex helps regenerate skin and protect it against the damaging effects of UV exposure and pollution. Use it after cleansing to help any subsequent products in your skin care routine penetrate even deeper.

Step 3

TREAT

The patent in a bottle! Discover the heart of Royal Fern with the highest concentration of our patented Royal Fern Complex. This refreshing serum regenerates skin upon application. Packed with antioxidants and valuable plant extracts, it protects the skin against genetic and environmental aging and stress. Firmness and elasticity are improved progressively; pigment formation is reduced.

Step 4

MOISTURIZE

This fast-absorbing and weightless cream revitalizes skin immediately. The patented Royal Fern Complex delivers 12 hours of moisture deep into the epidermis, stimulating collagen production, inhibiting collagen and elastin reduction, and counteracting pigmentation for radiant, smooth skin. Uneven pigmentation is lessened, the result is a radiant, more even complexion.

Step 5

EYE CARE

This soothing, weightless, rich eye cream with our patented Royal Fern Complex reduces the effects of genetic and environmental skin aging around the sensitive eye area, minimizing fine lines, puffiness, and dark circles. The area immediately appears fresher, moisturized, and is protected from future exposure.

KEY INGREDIENTS

In addition to the patented Royal Fern Complex, this anti-aging routine also contains other effective and special active ingredients:

ROYAL FERN COMPLEX

The patented formula combines highly effective fern extracts with a selection of powerful plant-based ingredients to boasts antioxidative effects while also stimulating cell-growth.

HYALURONIC ACID

Hyaluronic acid helps replenish and hold cell moisture, leading to hydrated, plump skin. Fine lines are less visible and the skin looks more plumped.

VITAMIN C

Is a potent antioxidant that protects the skin against environmental stressors. It also plays an important role in promoting collagen production. Vitamin C is also helpful in lightening unwanted dark spots and post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation.

CUCUMBER EXTRACT

It hydrates and soothes the skin. Its refreshing properties can reduce puffiness and relieve itching, as well as help to ease redness.

VITAMIN E

Helps to keep your skin's protective barrier intact and allows for long-lasting moisture retention between your skin cells. It is an antioxidant as well that can heal the skin from sunburn and any form of irritation.

GLUCONOLACTONE

It has the ability to remove dead cells from the outer most layer of the skin, resulting in a smoother, brighter, complexion. notably gentler than other acids. It's also a much larger molecule that can't penetrate very deeply into the skin, which is reason that it's gentler and a good option for the sensitive skin compared to other acids.

FRUIT ACIDS

They effectively combat signs of aging and they help to exfoliate, brighten, and improve tone and texture.

JOJOBA OIL

Is a great emollient, softening and smoothing your complexion. It is rich in flavonoids and vitamin E, a potent antioxidant that defends the skin against oxidative damage. Jojoba has anti-inflammatory properties that help soothe skin and is great for acne-prone skin as well.

DOCTORS' COMMENT

The perfectly rounded skincare set! The products are optimally coordinated, protect your skin with antioxidants, and ensure a perfectly balanced complexion.

Dr. Timm Golueke

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Hair Perfecting SupplementsHair Perfecting Supplements
Hair Perfecting Supplements
Sale price€ 85,00
Skin Perfecting SupplementsSkin Perfecting Supplements
Skin Perfecting Supplements
Sale price€ 85,00
Phytoactive Rich CreamPhytoactive Rich Cream
Phytoactive Rich Cream
Sale price€ 240,00
€ 480,00 /100ml

DR. TIMM GOLUEKE

ROYAL FERN

Innovative Products For Skin Protection