Die Royal Fern Hair Growth Treatment Collection von Dr. Timm Golueke

The Hair Growth Treatment Collection

Royal Fern Stimulating Shampoo für Haarwachstum von Dr. Timm Golueke

Stimulating Shampoo

Ein stimulierendes Shampoo, welches das Haarwachstum fördert und auch erblich bedingten Haarausfall verbessern kann. Das Koffein dringt in Kurzzeit (120 Sek.) bis in die Haarfollikel vor und beugt der hormonbedingten Erschöpfung der Haarproduktion vor. Durch den Verzicht auf Weichmacher wie z.B. Silikon und den Zusatz wichtiger Haaraufbau- und Pflegestoffe wie Keratin verbessert sich die Haarstruktur deutlich und geschwächtes Haar erhält seine Stärke zurück. Zusätzlich wird das Haar durch Antioxidantien wie Vitamin C, Vitamin E und dem Royal Fern Complex vor Umweltbelastungen geschützt.
Hair Growth Shampoo bereitet Haar und Kopfhaut optimal auf die nachfolgende Behandlung des Haarausfalls vor.

Anwendung: Eine kleine Menge Shampoo auf dem feuchten Haar verteilen, auf Haar und Kopfhaut einmassieren und anschließend gut ausspülen.

6.76 FL OZ / 200 ML 39,00 EUR (100 ML / 19,50 EUR)

In den warenkorb »
Royal Fern Supplement Capsules for Hair Growth by Dr. Timm Golueke

Supplement Capsules

Als ideale Ergänzung zu Shampoo und Konzentrat wurde ein Supplement zur unterstützenden Behandlung von Haarausfall entwickelt. Die Supplement Capsules enthalten haarwurzelstärkende und haarwachstumsfördernde Substanzen wie Taurin, Biotin, Gelantine, Grüner Tee, Zink, Calcium, Antioxidantien, Cystin, Betacaroten sowie haarspezifische Vitamine und Aminosäuren.

Anwendung: 2 Kapseln täglich über 3 Monate.

180 Kapseln (3 Monate) 190,00 EUR

In den warenkorb »
Royal Fern Stimulating Solution for Hair Growth by Dr. Timm Golueke

Stimulating Solution

Ein von Dr. Golüke entwickeltes Wirkstoffkonzentrat zur lokalen Behandlung von anlagebedingtem Haarausfall. Die Kombination von Hormonen, Minoxidil und Koffein und deren synergetisches Zusammenspiel führt zu einer Mehrdurchblutung der Kopfhaut sowie zur Stärkung der Haarwurzel und somit zu dauerhaft reduziertem Haarausfall.

Anwendung: Dauerhafte Anwendung 1 bis 2x täglich.

In 2 Varianten:

Für Frauen (Minoxidil 2%)
1.69 FL OZ / 50 ML

Für Männer (Minoxidil 5%)
1.69 FL OZ / 50 ML

Bestellung nur nach ärztlicher Konsultation.
Kontakt unter www.drgolueke.de

The Royal Fern Hair Growth Treatment Collection by Dr. Timm Golueke

The Hair Growth Treatment Collection

Royal Fern Stimulating Shampoo for Hair Growth by Dr. Timm Golueke

Stimulating Shampoo

A stimulating shampoo that promotes hair growth and can also improve hereditary hair loss. Within a short time span (120 seconds) the caffeine penetrates down into the hair follicles and prevents the hormone-induced impairment of the hair production. As the shampoo is free of plasticizers such as silicone and contains important regenerative and nourishing substances such as keratin, the hair structure is significantly improved and weakened hair regains its strength. In addition antioxidants such as vitamin C, vitamin E and the Royal Fern Complex protect the hair against environmental influences.
Hair Growth Shampoo provides hair and scalp with an optimal preparation for the subsequent treatment of hair loss.

Directions: Massage small amount of product into wet hair and scalp. Rinse well.

6.76 FL OZ / 200 ML 39,00 EUR (100 ML / 19,50 EUR)

Add to bag »
Royal Fern Supplement Capsules for Hair Growth by Dr. Timm Golueke

Supplement Capsules

Developed as the perfect complement to shampoo and topical solution, the Hair Growth Supplement further boosts the effectiveness of the treatment. The capsules contain substances such as taurine, biotin, gelatin, green tea, zinc, calcium, antioxidants, cysteine, betacarotene, vitamins, and amino acids that specifically strengthen the roots as well as promote hair growth.

Directions: 2 capsules a day for 3 months.

180 capsules (3 month supply) 190,00 EUR

Add to bag »
Royal Fern Stimulating Solution for Hair Growth by Dr. Timm Golueke

Stimulating Solution

A concentrate of active ingredients developed by Dr. Golueke for the localized treatment of congenital hair loss. The combination of hormones, minoxidil, and caffeine and their interactions boost circulation in the scalp and particularly strengthen the roots of the hair, ensuring a long-term reduction in hair loss.

Directions: For long-term use, once or twice a day.

Available in two forms:

For women (2%minoxidil)
1.69 FL OZ / 50 ML

For men (5%minoxidil)
1.69 FL OZ / 50 ML

Order only upon consultation/doctor´s advice.
Please contact www.drgolueke.de.